Updating Basket....

Sign In
0 Items

BASKET SUMMARY

There are currently no items added to the basket
Sign In
0 Items

BASKET SUMMARY

There are currently no items added to the basket

General enquiries

Norwich Books and Music 
13a Hellesdon Park Road
Norwich 
NR6 5DR

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1603 785925 
Fax: +44 (0)1603 785915

For order enquiries e-mail: 
orders@norwichbooksandmusic.co.uk

For general enquiries contact our customer services e-mail:
admin@norwichbooksandmusic.co.uk

 

Website Problems

For solutions to common website problems please see our FAQ page.

E-mail:  bookshop@chbookshop.co.uk

Tel: 020 7776 7550

 

Hymns Ancient and Modern Staff Contact List

Dominic Vaughan
Group Chief Executive Officer - 020 7776 7541 
E-mail  dominic@hymnsam.co.uk

Sue Stapleford 
Group Finance Director - 01603 785 908 
E-mail  sue.stapleford@hymnsam.co.uk

Richard Pickett
Customer Services Manager - 01603 785 907  
E-mail  richard.pickett@hymnsam.co.uk

 

Editorial, Production, Rights, Sales and Marketing 
Hymns Ancient and Modern Ltd 
3rd Floor, Invicta House 
108-114 Golden Lane 
London 
EC1Y 0TG 
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 7776 7540 
Fax: +44 (0)20 7776 7556

Christine Smith 
Publishing Director - 020 7776 7546 
E-mail  christine@hymnsam.co.uk

David Shervington
Senior Commissioning Editor - 020 7776 7545
Email David.Shervington@hymnsam.co.uk

Michael Addison  
Sales and Marketing Director - 020 7776 7551 
E-mail  michael@hymnsam.co.uk

Nicola Prince 
Sales and Marketing Controller - 020 7776 1072 
E-mail  nicola@hymnsam.co.uk

Aude Pasquier 
Retail Sales Director - 07831 145964 
E-mail  aude@hymnsam.co.uk

Right and Permissions Manager - 020 7776 7547 
Email  rights@hymnsam.co.uk

Stephen Rogers 
Production Manager - 020 7776 7543 
E-mail  stephen@hymnsam.co.uk

Mary Matthews 
Editorial Manager - 020 7776 7548 
E-mail  mary@hymnsam.co.uk